Captchas

I just now tried to write a comment on someone’s Blogger post. I had to try 3 times before I got the captcha correct. This is VERY annoying and will make me much more reluctant to engage in discussions on Blogger. Last week, the same thing happened with a different person’s Blogger post. That time, I had to try 5 times before I got it. I understand the need to make sure that real people are posting and not computers, but this is shutting down discussion. And now, to see if this is also a problem on WordPress.

One thought on “Captchas

Leave a Reply

